CAMP

JETS Club (Before School) (4.2 - 11.8yrs)

Prospect Vale Primary School

Jets before school club starts at 7:45 until the start of the school day. Children will receive snacks such as toast, crisps and sandwiches. As well as different sports and activities on offer each day. If you child has any dietary requirements, please be sure to let us know.

Week Dates
Week 1 Thu 6th January 2022 - Fri 7th January 2022
Week 2 Mon 10th January 2022 - Fri 14th January 2022
Week 3 Mon 17th January 2022 - Fri 21st January 2022
Week 4 Mon 24th January 2022 - Fri 28th January 2022
Week 5 Mon 31st January 2022 - Thu 3rd February 2022
Week 6 Mon 7th February 2022 - Fri 11th February 2022

CAMP

JETS Club (After School Club) (4.2 - 11.8yrs)

Prospect Vale Primary School

Jets after school club starts at the end of the school day until 5:45pm. Children will receive snacks such as toast, crisps and sandwiches. As well as sports and activities on offer each day. If you child has any dietary requirements, please be sure to let us know.

Week Dates
Week 1 Thu 6th January 2022 - Fri 7th January 2022
Week 2 Mon 10th January 2022 - Fri 14th January 2022
Week 3 Mon 17th January 2022 - Fri 21st January 2022
Week 4 Mon 24th January 2022 - Fri 28th January 2022
Week 5 Mon 31st January 2022 - Thu 3rd February 2022
Week 6 Mon 7th February 2022 - Fri 11th February 2022

CAMP

Vale View Holiday Course (5 - 12yrs)

Vale View Primary School

Progressive Sports are hosting a holiday club at Vale View Primary School throughout October half term. Children are spoilt for choice when it comes to selecting activities. Children will be able to play a large number of different sports and activities. Children will be spit into bubbles of 15 upon arrival with a few different rules to ensure the safety of all. Please note places are limited to 30 only!

Week Dates
Week 1 Mon 14th February 2022 - Fri 18th February 2022

CAMP

Fairfield High School - Holiday Camp (4 - 13yrs)

FairField High School For Girls

Introducing the new Progressive Sports holiday club at Fairfield High School for girls. The camp is open to both boys and girls and runs throughout the holidays. Children have a huge range of activities to choose from which will utilise the venues sports hall, dance studio, concrete basketball courts as well as a large grass area playing sports such as Football, Multi Sport, Dance and Gymnastics. Furthermore your children can switch from different activities throughout the day, so they can make the most of their experience with us. We offer an action packed, fun filled day, with care available from 8:30am until 4:30pm daily.

Week Dates
Week 1 Mon 21st February 2022 - Fri 25th February 2022

CAMP

Vale View Holiday Course (5 - 12yrs)

Vale View Primary School

Progressive Sports are hosting a holiday club at Vale View Primary School throughout October half term. Children are spoilt for choice when it comes to selecting activities. Children will be able to play a large number of different sports and activities. Children will be spit into bubbles of 15 upon arrival with a few different rules to ensure the safety of all. Please note places are limited to 30 only!

Week Dates
Week 1 Mon 4th April 2022 - Fri 8th April 2022
Week 2 Mon 11th April 2022 - Fri 15th April 2022